Filter media by:
Sunday, 06 December 2015
Passage: 1 Peter
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, 29 November 2015
Passage: 1 Peter
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, 22 November 2015
Passage: 1 Peter
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Passage: 1 Peter
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, 08 November 2015
Passage: 1 Peter
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, 01 November 2015
Passage: 1 Peter
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Passage: 1 Peter
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Passage: 1 Peter
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Passage: 1 Peter
Series: 1 Peter
Sunday, 04 October 2015
Passage: 1 Peter
Series: 1 Peter

fire-logo.png

logo-mark.png

logo-text.png

Unreached People of the Day

Scripture Verse of the Day

Quote of the Day

Meeting at:


511 Eagle Lake Road
Big Lake, MN 55309

 

Postal Address:


PO Box 435
Big Lake, MN 55309

 

Contact Information:


t: 763.263.2167
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Service Times:


Sunday Morning Worship 10:00am
Tuesday Bible Study 7:00pm